Read, Write, Run, Roam

30 Posts in 30 Days


30 posts in 30 days–completed! Now I have free time to stare at blobs of paint on walls, like this guy:

IMG_0102

This mural is on one of my favorite Belgrade walks: Kneza Mihailova to Kalemegan Fortress.

I’ll keep up the blog (pinky swear), but not every day. I’m shooting for a Monday-Wednesday-Friday post schedule. Thank you to all the readers and commenters who kept me going, and for introducing me to your blogs for inspiration. Happy Friday to all, and super happy Friday to my fellow NaBloPoMo participants.

One response

  1. walk past this every day, thanks for sharing!

    hope to read more soon?

    December 1, 2012 at 5:21 pm

Leave a Reply

