Read, Write, Run, Roam

You take the good, you take the bad…


Our last shipment of household items arrived this week! Unfortunately,  all the books I carefully selected for my year of reading classic literature are nowhere to be found, along with $200 worth of travel guides that should have arrived in my “expedited shipping” order but are now just plain missing. I think they’re in storage, but either way they are basically useless when I return to the States.

On the bright side, my cookbooks made it, and  thank the lawd for the Kindle.

Unrelated: Jo Polniaczek (Nancy McKeon) is on an American crime drama that airs in Belgrade. I can’t remember the name of it, because every time I see her on tv I wonder how Blair and Tootie are doing.

Leave a Reply

